Audiocraft 2016

Our inaugural conference was held on March 5, 2016 at the wonderful 107 Projects in Redfern,

Speakers at the conference included Sherre De Lys, Jaye Kranz, Jon Tjhia, Bec Fary, and Joel Werner. There was an amazing sound design masterclass from Miyuki Jokiranta and Timothy Nicastri, and a stellar panel on collaborative storytelling from the likes of Giordana Caputo, Maddy Macfarlane, Gavin Ivey and Kween G.

A copy of our original program is available here, and all the talks are available on our Conference Series podcast.

2016 Presenters